International

This is a list of the various collectives and groups supporting the struggle of the Kurdish people in numerous regions of Kurdistan. If you want to add a new collective or you want to subscribe to us, please email kurdishsolidaritynetwork@riseup.net

Organisations and collectives supporting Kurdistan:

Rojava Azadi Madrid: https://rojavaazadimadrid.wordpress.com/

Kurdiscat Barcelona: https://kurdiscat.blogspot.com.tr/

Azadi Barcelona: https://azadiplataforma.wordpress.com/

Committee to support Kurdistan- América Latina: https://kurdistanamericalatina.com/

Democratic Confederalist Union of America: https://demconua.wordpress.com/

Roj Women: https://rojwomen.wordpress.com/

RojavaPlan: http://rojavaplan.com/

Co-operative movement: https://cooperativeeconomy.info/

Peace in Kurdistan: https://peaceinkurdistancampaign.com/

Red Latina Sin Fronteras: https://redlatinasinfronteras.over-blog.es/

UIKO: https://www.uikionlus.com/

Kurdish Red Crescent: http://www.heyvasor.com/en/

Kurdish Red Crescent in Italy: http://www.mezzalunarossakurdistan.org/

Kurdistan Human Rigths: http://kurdistanhumanrights.org/

Kurdish Institute in París: http://www.institutkurde.org/

Kurdish Institute in Bruselas: http://www.kurdishinstitute.be/

Solidariedade à Resistência Popular Curda: https://resistenciacurda.wordpress.com/

Solidariteitscomité voor Rojava: http://rojavaproject.net/

TATORT Kurdistan: http://tatortkurdistan.blogsport.de/

Amitiés Kurdes De Bretagne: http://www.akb.bzh/?lang=es

Solidarity Committee of Kurdistan – Berlin: http://kurdistan.blogsport.de/

Tahrir-ICN: https://tahriricn.wordpress.com/

Kedistan (Francia): http://kedistan.fr/

 

News sites

Kurdish Question: http://kurdishquestion.com/

Kurdish Info: http://www.kurdishinfo.com/

Rojava Report: https://rojavareport.wordpress.com/

Kanton Rojava: http://kantonrojava.com/

Kurdish Daily News: http://kurdishdailynews.org/

Info Rojava-Kurdistan: http://inforojava.tumblr.com/

News Agencies

http://rojhelat.info/en/

http://es.hawarnews.com/

http://jinha.com.tr/en

http://www.kurdishinfo.com/

http://www.diclehaber.com/en/

https://rojavareport.wordpress.com/

http://anfenglish.com/

http://www.bestanews.com/index.php?dil=en

http://rudaw.net/english

http://ezidipress.com/en/

http://azadiyawelat.biz/